Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bloomington - Park Place on France

5 rating

Excellent service

4 rating

Checked in online so I got in right away. My stylist knew what she was doing and the haircut didn't take long at all.

5 rating

Always nice staff, very friendly and not a place I would ha e thought to bring a kid for a hair cut but they went above and beyond when it comes to giving my 3 year old a hair cut. They take the time to show him what's going on along with allow him to touch the tools they use and watch every move they make. Definitely worth going to this location.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

5
Helmut S. | June 18, 2019 Google

"Excellent service"

4
Craig J. | May 30, 2019 Google

"Checked in online so I got in right away. My stylist knew what she was doing and the haircut didn't "

5
Chris B. | April 8, 2019 Google

"Always nice staff, very friendly and not a place I would ha e thought to bring a kid for a hair cut "

2
Michelle V. | April 1, 2019 Google

"Didn't understand what a brush fade was, so my God sons hair cut was EXTREMELY CHOPPY!!"

5
Howard A. | March 30, 2019 Google

"The staff is always friendly. They greet everyone and make sure you're attended to in a timely manne"

5
Adric S. | March 25, 2019 Google

"Awesome stylists"

5
Josh S. | March 15, 2019 Google

"Great place to get a fresh cut"

5
June O. | March 13, 2019 Google

"Professional and courteous people. All staff sincerely care about each and every person that walks t"

5
Michael F. | March 5, 2019 Google

"The staff is great and very helpful. They did a great job with my hair cut. I love the MVP deal alwa"

1
Liz M. | February 17, 2019 Google

"We have been going there since they opened. Recently they seem less open to get people in. Recently "