Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bloomington - Park Place on France

5 rating

Great service and great hair cut. Highly recommend Sports Clips

5 rating

Kylee was incredible!!

1 rating

I have attempted a total of 6 times to get my haircut at this location since I moved into the area. Successes: 2, Failures: 4 They don?t hire enough staff and have drastically reduced their hours of operation. I will not make another attempt as I don?t want to support the location or its management. I have not had any bad experiences with staff, there just happens to not be enough of them for the needs of the community.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 36 Client reviews

5
Gary H. | November 25, 2021 Google

" Great service and great hair cut. Highly recommend Sports Clips"

5
Mark C. | September 12, 2021 Google

" Kylee was incredible!!"

1
Steve C. | September 6, 2021 Google

" I have attempted a total of 6 times to get my haircut at this location since I moved into the area."

5
Jason F. | August 30, 2021 Google

" Kaylee gave a great buzzcut that was exactly what I wanted. Paid attention to detail of sideburns a"

5
Pete C. | August 19, 2021 Google

" Kaylee did a great job with my haircut appointment. Great attention to detail and wicked friendly. "

5
Ian G. | August 17, 2021 Google

" Had a great first cut with Kaylee. In and out quick, offered suggestions and listened to how my cut"

5
Alex H. | August 13, 2021 Google

" Go here and go see Kaylee. I?ve had bad experiences with Sports Clips in the past, but Kaylee has c"

5
amber y. | August 11, 2021 Google

" I brought my boyfriend in to get his haircut a few days ago. Kaylee Van Cleve was extremely profess"

5
Lynn C. | August 10, 2021 Google

" Sport Clips of Bloomington is an awesome place to work! Kaylee the manager is laid back and flexibl"

4
Jonathan B. | June 19, 2021 Google

" Can walk in and get seated quickly most of the time"