Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bloomington - Park Place on France

5 rating

Great place, I forgot the name of the gal who cut my hair and I feel bad. She was wonderful! Very friendly and knew exactly what I wanted.

5 rating

Fast friendly service

5 rating

Staff is wonderful to talk to

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

5
Phil M. | September 22, 2019 Google

"Great place, I forgot the name of the gal who cut my hair and I feel bad. She was wonderful! Very fr"

5
David L. | September 15, 2019 Google

"Fast friendly service"

5
Courtney W. | August 29, 2019 Google

"Staff is wonderful to talk to"

5
Michelle R. | August 26, 2019 Google

"My sons hair looks great"

5
Helmut S. | June 18, 2019 Google

"Excellent service"

4
Craig J. | May 30, 2019 Google

"Checked in online so I got in right away. My stylist knew what she was doing and the haircut didn't "

5
Chris B. | April 8, 2019 Google

"Always nice staff, very friendly and not a place I would ha e thought to bring a kid for a hair cut "

2
Michelle V. | April 1, 2019 Google

"Didn't understand what a brush fade was, so my God sons hair cut was EXTREMELY CHOPPY!!"

5
Howard A. | March 30, 2019 Google

"The staff is always friendly. They greet everyone and make sure you're attended to in a timely manne"

5
Adric S. | March 25, 2019 Google

"Awesome stylists"