Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bloomington - Park Place on France

4 rating

Can walk in and get seated quickly most of the time

4 rating

Waited less then 10 minutes. Use the online checking.

5 rating

Kaylee did an amazing with my skin fade and we had great conversations. I recommend everyone to get their hair cut from her!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 27 Client reviews

4
Jonathan B. | June 19, 2021 Google

" Can walk in and get seated quickly most of the time"

4
Dave V. | June 12, 2021 Google

" Waited less then 10 minutes. Use the online checking."

5
Justin T. | June 7, 2021 Google

" Kaylee did an amazing with my skin fade and we had great conversations. I recommend everyone to get"

5
Sir M. | May 21, 2021 Google

" Great customer service and great quality cut. I was there last customer and I would think they'd li"

5
Ryan B. | May 4, 2021 Google

" JJ gives a great haircut. Friendly and professional."

5
Rahul B. | April 29, 2021 Google

" JJ was awesome"

4
Maslah H. | December 10, 2020 Google

" It was extremely good"

5
jenny s. | December 5, 2020 Google

" I needed a place where I didn?t feel like I needed to pay an arm and a leg to get my haircut. As a "

5
D. A. | May 22, 2020 Google

" My 3 sons won't go anywhere else!"

1
sym 1. | March 17, 2020 Google

"Ill give them 0 stars if I could. Owners are greedy and raggedy. They no longer have any stylist wor"